Holiday update

Just a heads up to expect a series of posts this week as I’ve been away on on a cruise with my family and our friend that we’ve known for a long time. Since it was my first time going on a cruise, I thought why not write about it while I’m there?

Anyway, here’s a special holiday update for any of you that are interested in what you can expect if looking to go on a cruise (with the NCL company at least). I’ll show you some of the things I’ve done, but there is much that I’ll have missed out due to tiredness + time constraints. As I have only just come back from my trip, these series of posts won’t be up-to-date (since internet was very expensive and NOT free on the ship). T.T

However, I’ve been writing while on the ship every day to try and keep my memories of the experience as fresh as I could for this blog so what you’ll be reading is what I’ve been writing while on the ship.

Stay tuned.

This entry was posted in General post, Vacation and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Holiday update

  1. Pingback: EPIC Cruise trip, Day 2 – At Sea. | DC al fine

  2. Pingback: EPIC Cruise trip, Day 1 – Arrival | DC al fine

  3. Pingback: EPIC Cruise trip, Day 3 – Naples – Pompei, Positano and Sorronto | DC al fine

  4. Pingback: EPIC Cruise trip, Day 4 – Rome – The Roman City and The Holy City | DC al fine

  5. Pingback: EPIC Cruise trip, Day 5 – Pisa and Florence | DC al fine

  6. Pingback: EPIC cruise trip, Day 6 – Cannes, Nice and Monac | DC al fine

  7. Pingback: EPIC cruise trip, Days 7 and 8 – On-ship and Goodbye! | DC al fine

Leave a Reply

